16-17 Janaury 2019, Hotel Holiday Inn New Delhi, Aerocity, New Delhi

Award Winners 2017

Mr. R. K Jain
AGM, Solar Energy Corporation of India
Dr. Anuvrat Joshi
Director, Cleantech Solar
Mr. Gagan Vermani
CEO, Mysun
Mr. Girish Narang
Co-founder, Suryaday Pvt Ltd
Mr. Vibhash Garg
Director, PWC
Mr. Yuvaraj Dinesh Babu
Team Leader,The World Bank - SBI Grid Connected Solar Rooftop Program, E&Y
Mr. Simarpreet Singh
Director, Hartek Solar
Mr. Max Ma
Global Technical Service Director, Zhejiang Trunsun Solar Co. Ltd
Ms. Nazneen Syed
DGM (Sales) – India, Growatt
Mr. Dharmendra Jain
Director, HFM Solar
Mr. Ganesh More
Sales Manager, Lord India
Mr. James Hou
GoodWe Sales Head for India, Jiangsu GoodWe Power Supply Technology Co., Ltd
Mr. Pinal Mehta
Associate Director, CRISIL
Mr. Sushain Sharma
Business Head India, Locus Energy
Mr. Brinder Gandhi
CEO, Impulse Green Energy Private Limited
Mr. Abhishek Kaushal
Country Head - India, Zhejiang Trunsun Solar Co., Ltd
Mr. Honey Raza
Regional Manager - Sales, Ginglong Solis
Mr. Subrahmanyam Pulipaka
Mr. Kunal Pragati
Head- Business Development, Think Energy Partners
Dr. Rahul Kapil
Operation VP & Director, Longi Solar
Mr Abhijeet Singh
Manager-North India, Bosch
Mr. Nikhil Nahar
Director, Solar Square Energy
Mr. Janak Doshi
Ms Tanya Batra
Assistant Manager-Public Sector, Grant Thornton India LLP
Mr. Suvendu Lenka
Head-Sales & BD, Thermax Global
Mr. Amit Thussu
Vice President, Power-One Micro Systems Pvt. Ltd
Mr. Debi Prasad Dash
Director, IESA
Mr. Amit Beriya
Deputy General Manager - Energy Storage, Amplus Solar
Mr. Ashok Nehra
CEO, Enfrosun Power Private Limited
Dr. Ashvini Kumar
Senior Director, TERI
Shri Pankaj Batra
Former Chairman & Member-Planning, CEA
Ms. Rupam Gautam
Head-Asset Management (North & East India), Cleanmax Solar
Mr. Adarsh Das
CEO, Sun Source Energy
Mr. Rohit Kumar
Head of Indian Subcontinent, REC
Mr. Kushal Magmain
Manager-Business Development, Fourth Partner Energy
Ms. Ritu Lal
Vice President - Business Development, Amplus Solar
Mr. Ruchir Gupta
Deputy General Manager, Waaree Energies
Mr. Rahul Mishra
CEO, Rays Power Infra
Mr Kartikeya Narain Sharma
Head - Growth & Strategy, Sunsure Energy
Mr. Rajan Trehan
AVP - Corporate Strategy and Finance, MYSUN
‘India Rooftop Leadership Awards 2017’ were organised by FirstView Group on 18th January 2017 at Hotel The Pride, New Delhi.
India Rooftop Solar Congress is a flagship event that celebrates the best deals, projects, technological innovations in solar rooftop industry over the past year and recognise the players involved. The Awards provide an excellent opportunity to rub shoulders and network with the very best in the industry.  

Anchor Electricals Pvt Ltd (A Panasonic Group Company), Tata Power Solar Systems Ltd, Nuevosol Energy Pvt Ltd are among the 30 leading solar rooftop sector companies which bagged awards at India Rooftop Leadership Awards 2016. 

The Awards were presented by

  • Shri Ashwini Kumar, Managing Director, SECI
  • Shri. B.V Rao, Director-Technical, IREDA
  • Smt. Anjuli Chandra, Chief Engineer, CEA

 India Rooftop Solar Congress Awards 2017 Covered 18 Comprehensive Categories India Rooftop Leadership Awards 2017 Winners Are:

Rising Star Categories Award Winners
Rooftop Solar EPC Company of the Year - Residential Project 8Minutes Future Energy Pvt. Ltd.
Distributed Solar Schemes - Rooftop Solar EPC Company of the Year PowerSun India Pvt. Ltd.
Rooftop Solar EPC Company of the Year - Industrial Project Sterling and Wilson Pvt. Ltd.
Rooftop Project Developer of the Year - Industrial Project - Silver ReNew Power Ventures Pvt. Ltd.
Rooftop Project Developer of the Year - Industrial Project –  Gold Cleantech Solar Energy (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Rooftop Solar Research & Academics Contribution of the Year - Technology Enhancement Cleantech Solar Energy (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Rooftop Solar Research & Academics Contribution of the Year - Advisory Firm EQUITORIALS
Leadership Categories Award Winners
Rooftop Solar Technology Innovator of The Year Panasonic Energy & Anchor by Panasonic (100% subsidiary of Panasonic Corp, Japan)
Solar Power Cable Company of the Year APAR Industries Ltd
Solar Inverter Company of the Year Delta Power Solutions India Pvt. Ltd
Distributed Solar Schemes- Rooftop Project Developer of the Year ICICI Bank Ltd
Rooftop Solar Innovative Company of the Year MYSUN
Solar Monitoring Company of The Year Solar-log India
Rooftop Solar Project Developer - Industrial Projects Navitas Green Solutions Pvt. Ltd
Solar Module Company of the Year- International Manufacturer Jinko Solar
Solar Module Company of the Year- Domestic Manufacturer - Silver Agrawal Renewable Energy Pvt Ltd
Solar Module Company of the Year- Domestic Manufacturer - Gold Waaree Energies Limited 
Rooftop Solar EPC Company of the Year- Industrial Manufacturer - Silver Pramatha Power Private Limited
Rooftop Solar EPC Company of the Year- Industrial Manufacturer - Gold Hero Future Energies Pvt Ltd
Rooftop Project Developer of the Year - Industrial Project CleanMax Solar


Register & Nominate

For delegate registrations, Contact

Neelam Pharswan
m: +91 9326296986
e: neelam@firstviewgroup.com

For award nomination, Contact
Pratika Jathan
m: +91 9920 917136

Past Sponsors

  • 1234indygreen.jpg
  • adani_logo.png
  • anupamfina.jpg
  • Apar.png
  • Apar_Logo_Blue_Final.png
  • cleantech.png
  • cltch.png
  • ginlong-solis-logo.png
  • ginlong-solis.png
  • goodwe_logo.jpg
  • indygreen_logo_1234.png
  • intertech.png
  • IREDA_Logo-640x400.jpg
  • jinko-solar-logo.png
  • KStar_logo.png
  • logo_webdyn_couleurs_300dpi.png
  • marconite.png
  • MYsun-Logo-1.png
  • Mysun_Logo.png
  • navitassolar_logo.png